О нас

Добро пожаловать на steekoo.com! Здесь вы можете познакомиться или узнать больше об автоматизированном трейдинге – алготрейдинге.

Автоматический трейдинг или алгоритмический трейдинг, или просто алготрейдинг, является методом использования компьютеров для автоматического следования заранее определенному набору команд для размещения ордеров с целью получения прибыли с такой скоростью и частотой, которая в большинстве случаев невозможны для человека-трейдера.

Алгоритмы трейдинга могут быть основаны на временных отрезках, цене, количестве или любой математической или статистической модели. Алго-трейдинг помогает трейдеру совершать действия в точные моменты времени, снижая любое эмоциональное или любое другое негативное влияние на торговлю.

Хотя алго-трейдинг может казаться сложным и трудным для понимания, я могу показать, что даже базовые знания в области математических языков программировании при имеющихся ИТ-навыках и  при помощи удивительных решений Interactive Brokers API могут сделать автоматическую торговлю доступной каждому.

Верно, что алго-трейдинг работает эффективнее, чем мощнее ваш компьютер, но простые стратегии и опыт трейдинга помогут вам получить прибыль, используя обычный персональный компьютер.

About

Welcome to steekoo.com! This project has as objective to introduce and familiarize individuals with automated trading or algo-trading.

Automated trading or algorithmic trading, also called black-box trading, or simply algo-trading, is a method of using computers to automatically follow a predefined set of commands for placing orders in order to generate profits at a speed and frequency that would be most of the time impossible for a human trader.

The instructions are based on timing, price, quantity or any mathematical, statistical model. Algo-trading helps a trader to take actions at exact moments, discounting any emotional or any other human negative impact on the trading activity.

While algo-trading may sound complex and difficult to achieve, I can show that some average to advanced knowledge of mathematical programming languages, some IT skills and the amazing Interactive Brokers API solutions could bring automated trading to anybody’s home.

It is true that algo-trading becomes more efficient the more powerful your computer is, but simple strategies and trading experience can help you make profits even only being in the possession of an average personal computer.